Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

11/13/2017 » 11/17/2017
2017 Certified Restorer Prep Course

7/16/2018 » 7/17/2018
Forensic Restoration Conference

Staff

Location, Contact Information and Operating Hours:

Restoration Industry Association
2025 M St. NW, Ste. 800
Washington, DC 20036

Phone: 202-367-1180
Fax: 202-367-2180
General inquiries: info@restorationindustry.org

RIA office hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CT.

 

Staff

 

Executive Director
Chris Mundschenk
RIA Executive Director
(312) - 673 - 4842
cmundschenk@restorationindustry.org

General Membership and Operations 

Maria Frigo
Membership Specialist and Operations Coordinator
(312) 673 5514
mfrigo@restorationindustry.org

 

Nicole Jovicevic
Membership Specialist and Operations Associate
(312) 673 4859
njovicevic@restorationindustry.org

 

Certification

Liz Dombrowski
Senior Education Coordinator
(202)-367-2491
certification@restorationindustry.org

Derrick Williams
Education Associate
(202)-367-2303
certification@restorationindustry.org

 

Education

Chris Ballman
Senior Education Director
(312)-673-4802
cballman@restorationindustry.org

Zack Lambert
Senior Education Coordinator
(312)-673-4894
zlambert@restorationindustry.org

 

Advertising and Sales Services

Kris King
Sales Coordinator
(312) 673-5505
kking@restorationindustry.org


C&R Magazine

Mike Carrozzo
Editor
(312) 673-5797
mcarrozzo@restorationindustry.org

 

Marketing, Communications, and Press Inquiries

Jennifer Snider
Marketing Manager
(312) 673-5927
jsnider@restorationindustry.org


Event Services

Brittany Jackson
Events Coordinator
(202) 367-7045
brjackson@restorationindustry.org