Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Sign In

Sign In securely

Join RIA Now

Calendar

3/29/2017
March 2017 Webinar: New Restoration Technologies

Staff

Location, Contact Information and Operating Hours:

Restoration Industry Association
2025 M St. NW, Ste. 800
Washington, DC 20036

Phone: 202-367-1180
Fax: 202-367-2180
General inquiries: info@restorationindustry.org

RIA office hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM ET.

 

Staff

 

Executive Director
Chris Mundschenk
RIA Executive Director
(312) - 673 - 4842
cmundschenk@restorationindustry.org

General Membership and Operations 

Meghan Czaikoski
Membership Specialist and Operations Coordinator
(202) 367-2360
mczaikoski@restorationindustry.org 

 

International Membership and Operations

Natalie DeHart
International Membership and Operations Associate
(202) 367-2373
ndehart@restorationindustry.org

 

Education and Certification

Chris Murphy Peck
Education and Certification Director

 

Bill Prather
Education Coordinator
(202) 367-2491
wprather@restorationindustry.org

 

Shannon Berry
Certification Senior Coordinator
(202)-367-2427
sberry@restorationindustry.org

 

Advertising and Sales Services

Francine Garner
Sales Coordinator
(202) 367-2343
fgarner@restorationindustry.org


Accounting

John Chau
Senior Accountant
(202) 367-2436
jchau@restorationindustry.org


C&R Magazine

Sara Anderson
Editor
(312) 673-5553
sanderson@restorationindustry.org

 

Marketing, Communications, and Press Inquiries

Katherine Vasko
Marketing Manager
(202) 367-2387
kvasko@restorationindustry.org


Event Services

Brittany Jackson
Events Coordinator
(202) 367-7045
brjackson@restorationindustry.org