Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Sign In


Building Science - Mesa, Arizona

10/22/2019 » 10/24/2019
Water Loss Specialist Prep Course & Exam - Mesa, Arizona

10/29/2019 » 10/30/2019
Property Insurance and Restoration Conference

11/11/2019 » 11/13/2019
Certified Restorer - Bartlett, TN (outside Memphis)

Committee Members of Advocacy and Government Affairs
Share |


Home   |   Invest   |   Resources   |   Town Halls   |   Committee


AGA Committee


Ed Cross, Esq. (Chairman)
Steven Anderson, ASD, WRT, AMRT, FSRT, CDS
Todd Benson, Esq. 
Charles Cassani, CR
Jeffrey Gross, CR
Tom Peter, CIH
Dave Robbins, CR, CMP, WLS
Katie Smith, CR


AGA Representative

Will Akin, FSRT, OCT, WRT, ASD

Pricing Subcommittee

Dave Robbins, CR, CMP, WLS (Chair)
   Additional pricing other subcommittee members have elected to remains anonymous 

Investment Subcommittee

Warner Cruz, CR (Chair)
Steven Anderson, ASD, WRT, AMRT, FSRT, CDS
Charles Cassani, CR

Third Party Administrator (TPA) Subcommittee

Ben Looper (Chair)
Steve Lowry (Vice Chair)
Katie Smith, CR (AGA Representative)
Debbie Bogar
Jean Greenberg
Mark Springer
Justin Sucato

Third Party Consultants (TPC) 

Barry Swidler (Chair)