Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

4/28/2019 » 4/30/2019
Water Loss Specialist Prep Course & Exam - Mesa, Arizona

Staff

Location, Contact Information and Operating Hours:

Restoration Industry Association

 

DC Office:

2025 M St. NW, Ste. 800
Washington, DC 20036

 

Chicago Office:

330 N. Wabash Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611

 

Phone: 202-367-1180
Fax: 202-367-2180


General and membership inquiries: info@restorationindustry.org

Certification inquiries: certification@restorationindustry.org

 

RIA office hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CT.

 

Staff

 

Executive Director
Chris Mundschenk
RIA Executive Director
(312) - 673 - 4842
cmundschenk@restorationindustry.org

General Membership and Operations  

Viv Tran
Membership and Operations Associate
(312) 673 1180
info@restorationindustry.org

 

Martha O'Hanlon
Membership and Operations
(312) 673 1180

info@restorationindustry.org

 

Education & Certification

Chris Ballman
Senior Education Director
(312)-673-4802
cballman@restorationindustry.org

 

Liz Dombrowski
Prerequisite & Certification Programs
(202)-367-2491
edombrowski@restorationindustry.org 

 

Zack Lambert
Conference Education
(312)-673-4894
zlambert@restorationindustry.org

 

Derrick Williams
Education & Certification Associate
(202)-367-2303 
dewilliams@restorationindustry.org

 

Advertising and Sales Services

Kris King
Sales Coordinator
(312) 673-5505
kking@restorationindustry.org


C&R Magazine

Alexa Schlosser
Editor
(312) 673-5791
aschlosser@restorationindustry.org

 

Marketing, Communications, and Press Inquiries

Lauren Checea
Marketing Senior Coordinator
(312) 673-4891
lchecea@restorationindustry.org


Event Services

Brittany Jackson
Events Coordinator
(202) 367-7045
brjackson@restorationindustry.org