Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Sign In


Staff

Location, Contact Information and Operating Hours:

Restoration Industry Association

New Jersey Office:
1120 NJ-73, Suite 200
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

Phone: 856-439-9222
Fax: 856-439-0525


General and membership inquiries: info@restorationindustry.org

Certification inquiries: certification@restorationindustry.org

RIA office hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST.


Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Kristy Cohen

856-380-6891

kcohen@restorationindustry.org

 

Meeting Manager

Laronda Richardson

856-642-4415

lrichardson@restorationindustry.org

 

Membership Coordinator

Brittany Martin

856-380-6920

bmartin@restorationindustry.org

 

Education Manager

Latrice Brookins

856-380-6914

lbrookins@restorationindustry.com

 

 

Meeting Coordinator

Alyssa Carroll

856-380-6912

acarroll@restorationindustry.org


Industry Relations

Christina DeRose

856-437-4742

exhibits.ria@ahint.com

 

Senior Marketing Manager

Kari Oriolo-Dickert

856-380-6905