Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

6/20/2019 » 6/21/2019
The Violand Executive Summit

10/1/2019 » 10/2/2019
Contents Science & Theory - Roselle, IL

10/3/2019 » 10/4/2019
Project and Risk Management Course - Roselle, IL

Staff

Location, Contact Information and Operating Hours:

Restoration Industry Association

DC Office:
2025 M St. NW, Ste. 800
Washington, DC 20036 

Chicago Office:
330 N. Wabash Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 202-367-1180
Fax: 202-367-2180


General and membership inquiries: info@restorationindustry.org

Certification inquiries: certification@restorationindustry.org

RIA office hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CT.


Staff

Executive Director
Chris Mundschenk
RIA Executive Director
(312) - 673 - 4842
cmundschenk@restorationindustry.org

General Membership and Operations  

Martha O'Hanlon
Membership and Operations Manager
(312)-673-5737
mohanlon@restorationindustry.org

Viv Tran
Membership and Operations Associate
(312) 673 1180
info@restorationindustry.org
 

Education & Certification

Julie Ferry
Education Director
(312)-673-5816
jferry@restorationindustry.org

Liz Dombrowski
Prerequisite & Certification Programs
(202)-367-2491
edombrowski@restorationindustry.org 
 

Zack Lambert
Conference Education
(312)-673-4894
zlambert@restorationindustry.org
 

Derrick Williams
Education & Certification Associate
(202)-367-2303 
dewilliams@restorationindustry.org
 

Advertising and Sales Services

Kris King
Sales Coordinator
(312) 673-5505
kking@restorationindustry.org


C&R Magazine

Alexa Schlosser
Editor
(312) 673-5791
aschlosser@restorationindustry.org
 

Marketing, Communications, and Press Inquiries

Lauren Checea
Marketing Senior Coordinator
(312) 673-4891
lchecea@restorationindustry.org

Event Services

Kelly Sapp
Events Coordinator
(202) 367-5767
ksapp@restorationindustry.org