AGA Pricing Independence Task Force

RIA's AGA Task Force supports the strategic pillar of advocacy. The task force is responsible for developing position statements related to attempts to prohibit deviation from estimating software platforms, denial of charges and other issues.

Ben Justesen

Will Akin
Ed Cross
Greg Dillon
Greg Esther
John Hoyne

Jon Isaacson
Patrick McCarty
Anthony Nelson
Brendon Rumsey
Erik Slusher

Katie Smith
Jeffrey Taxier

Chris Tilkov
Amanda Titus                                                                                                                                                                              Adam Thompson