Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

9/24/2018
Building Science - Roselle, Illinois

9/25/2018 » 9/27/2018
Water Loss Specialist Prep Course & Exam - Roselle, Illinois

9/25/2018 » 9/26/2018
Contents Science and Theory - Chicago, Illinois

11/13/2018 » 11/14/2018
Contents Science and Theory - Cincinnati, Ohio

Staff

Location, Contact Information and Operating Hours:

Restoration Industry Association
2025 M St. NW, Ste. 800
Washington, DC 20036

Phone: 202-367-1180
Fax: 202-367-2180


General inquiries: info@restorationindustry.org

Membership inquiries: membership@restorationindustry.org

Certification inquiries: certification@restorationindustry.org

 

RIA office hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM CT.

 

Staff

 

Executive Director
Chris Mundschenk
RIA Executive Director
(312) - 673 - 4842
cmundschenk@restorationindustry.org

General Membership and Operations 

Maria Frigo
Membership Specialist and Operations Coordinator
(312) 673 5514
mfrigo@restorationindustry.org

 

Nicole Jovicevic
Membership Specialist and Operations Associate
(312) 673 1180
membership@restorationindustry.org

 

Education & Certification

Chris Ballman
Senior Education Director
(312)-673-4802
cballman@restorationindustry.org

 

Liz Dombrowski
Prerequisite & Certification Programs
(202)-367-2491
edombrowski@restorationindustry.org 

 

Zack Lambert
Conference Education
(312)-673-4894
zlambert@restorationindustry.org

 

Derrick Williams
Education & Certification Associate
(202)-367-2303 
dewilliams@restorationindustry.org

 

Advertising and Sales Services

Kris King
Sales Coordinator
(312) 673-5505
kking@restorationindustry.org


C&R Magazine

Mike Carrozzo
Editor
(312) 673-5797
mcarrozzo@restorationindustry.org

 

Marketing, Communications, and Press Inquiries

Lauren Checea
Marketing Senior Coordinator
(312) 673-4891
lchecea@restorationindustry.org


Event Services

Brittany Jackson
Events Coordinator
(202) 367-7045
brjackson@restorationindustry.org